:::
View count: 260

International Collaboration

Based on the macroscopic philosophy of "based on Ilan, looking at the world" and "academic globalization and serving localization", the department has actively conducted many substantive academic cooperation programs and exchanged visits with famous international institutions since its inception. The Department also attaches great importance to students participating in international exchange activities and actively encourages postgraduate students to submit their contributions for participation in academic seminars both at home and abroad so as to increase the opportunities for international academic exchanges. In addition, to further enhance students' international horizons and understand the current mainstream research directions in the world, we have also invited well-known foreign scholars to hold short lectures to meet our students on a regular basis. This department also has short-term international students visiting and studying with graduate students in this class helps to improve students' foreign language ability. Our teachers are also actively seeking international and national seminars to increase students' international horizons, research capabilities and experience of holding large-scale seminars.


Related information:
  • September 2017: Prof. Wang, Huangcheng, Department of Education, is supported by the Ministry of Education's TEEP @ India project and is expected to invite three Indian students to our department to conduct a four-month short-term study
  • September 2017: Our Department's Qiu Jianwen Visiting Italy International Symposium Circularly Polarized Tag Antenna on an AMC Substrate for Wearable UHF RFID Applications
  • August 2017: The Department of Hu Huizu teacher and graduate students to Moscow, Russia to participate in the International Symposium ICICM2017 published a paper
  • August 2017: Xie Jianyu, a faculty member and graduate student, goes to Tokyo to participate in the International Symposium IASTEM published a paper
  • June 2017: The Department of Lu Ruqiang teacher went to Thailand to participate in the International Symposium ICATI2017 (International Conference on Advanced Technology Innovation) published a paper
  • April and June 2017: Professor Zheng Xiuying was invited to visit Putian University in Fujian Province of Mainland China for academic exchange and exchange.
  • February 2017: Two students from LNMIIT (LNMIT) in India went to the department to conduct research on the Internet of Things under the guidance of Associate Professor Zhang Jiren
  • September 2016: India Techno India Two professors from the University of Technology should be invited by our associate professor Zhang Jiren to visit our school and sign an agreement with sister school
  • September 2016: Two Indian students, Jennifer and Jaishree, attend the Masters Program.
  • September 2016: The Department of Hu Huizu teacher and graduate students to participate in the International Seminar in Prague, Czech Republic 6th International Conference on IT Convergence and Security (ICITCS) published a paper
  • August 2016: Prof. Wang Huangcheng, Professor and Dean of the Department, was invited to visit Jaipur LNMIIT in India for academic exchanges and academic exchanges
  • August 2014: Our Qiu Jianwen teacher goes to Guangzhou to participate in the International Symposium AMC for UHF RFID on-body Applications
相關剪影:
This is an image This is an image
(Exchange photos with Indian classmates)


(Exchange with Tongji University in China)

This is an image
(Guo Fangzhang teacher went to Cape Town to participate in international symposium published papers)
 
This is an image
(Lu Ruiqiang teacher to Thailand to participate in international symposium published papers)

This is an imageThis is an image
This is an image

(Graduate students in this international seminar)

This is an imageThis is an image
(Students of this department participate in the International Sensor and Microcomputer Innovative Application Contest)

:::
瀏覽人次: 261

國際化成果

基於「立足宜蘭,放眼世界」、「學術全球化,服務在地化之宏觀理念,本系自成立起,即積極與國際間著名學府進行多項實質之學術合作計畫並互訪。系亦極重視學生參與國際學習交流活動,積極鼓勵碩士班學生投稿參加國內外舉辦之學術研討會,以增加國際學術交流之機會。另為求提升學生之國際視野及了解目前世界主流研究方向,本院亦邀請國外知名學者擔任短期講座,定期至本系與學生交流。本系也有國際學生短期參訪與本系研究生一起上課與研究有助於提升學生外語能力。本系老師也積極爭取國際及全國性研討會的舉辦,以增加學生國際視野、研究能力及舉辦大型研討會的經驗。


相關訊息:
  • 2017年9月: 本系王煌城教授獲得教育部TEEP@India計畫補助,預計邀請三位印度籍學生至本系進行四個月之短期研究
  • 2017年9月: 本系邱建文老師前往義大利參與國際研討會Circularly Polarized Tag Antenna on an AMC Substrate for Wearable UHF RFID Applications 發表論文
  • 2017年8月: 本系胡懷祖老師與研究生前往俄羅斯莫斯科參與國際研討會ICICM2017發表論文
  • 2017年8月: 本系謝建宇老師與研究生前往日本東京參與國際研討會IASTEM發表論文
  • 2017年6月: 本系陸瑞強老師前往泰國參與國際研討會ICATI2017 (International Conference on Advanced Technology Innovation) 發表論文
  • 2017年4月與6月: 本系鄭岫盈教授應邀至大陸福建省莆田學院進行學術訪問與交流
  • 2017年2月: 印度LNMIIT (LNM Institute of  Information Technology) 二名學生至本系,在張介仁副教授指導下進行物聯網相關研究
  • 2016年9月: 印度Techno India College of Technology 大學二位教授應本系張介仁副教授之邀前來訪問,並與電資學院簽訂院級姊妹校合作協議
  • 2016年9月: 二位印度籍學生Jennifer與Jaishree進入本系碩士班就讀。
  • 2016年9月: 本系胡懷祖老師與研究生前往捷克布拉格參與國際研討會2016 6th International Conference on IT Convergence and Security (ICITCS)發表論文
  • 2016年8月: 本系王煌城教授兼系主任應邀赴印度Jaipur LNMIIT進行參訪與學術交流
  • 2014年8月: 本系邱建文老師前往中國廣州參與國際研討會AMC for UHF RFID on-body Applications發表論文
相關剪影:
This is an image This is an image
(與印度同學交流合影)


(與中國同濟大學交流)

This is an image
(郭芳璋老師前往開普敦參與國際研討會發表論文)
 
This is an image
(陸瑞強老師前往泰國參與國際研討會發表論文)


This is an imageThis is an image
This is an image
(本系研究生參與國際研討會)

This is an imageThis is an image

(本系學生參與國際感測器與微電腦創新應用競賽)