:::
The Department of Electronic Engineering offers bachelor degree and master degrees in advanced learning. The department features 3C - computers, communications, and consumer electronics and puts no restriction on the physical strength or gender of students.
       The three major areas of the department are:
  • Semiconductor and integrated circuit (IC) design. The emphasis is on analog and digital IC design and development, particularly in the areas of wireless communications and digital signal processing. Other topics of interest include semiconductor modeling and manufacturing.
  • Communication and signal processing. The main focuses are on fiber-optic networks, wireless mobile communications and related high-frequency circuits. Next-generation mobile communication, RFID, high-frequency antenna design, video-audio compression, and signal processing IC design are some of the key topics of interest.
  • Computing and networking. In line with technological trend, topics of recent interest include internet of things, cloud computing, data analytics, network protocol, novel algorithms, performance analysis, APP design, among others. Convergence of computing and communication also provides ample opportunities for exploration.

專題成果

IEET

This is an image

:::
关于我们
电子工程学系招收大学部班及硕士班1班,撷取电机资讯领域的最精华部分,3C整合(资讯、通讯及消费电子 ) 与智慧联网应用为本系的特色,安全且没有体能、性别上的学习限制。本系综合师资专长,以「智慧物联网」、「半导体与积体电路设计」及「通讯与讯号处理」为三个主要发展领域:
  • 「智慧物联网」领域整合电脑与网络通讯科技以解决各种重要问题;教学重心包括物联网、云端运算、大数据分析、嵌入式系统、AI网络工程、APP开发与资讯安全等。
  • 「半导体与积体电路设计」领域强调IC设计能力,特别着重无线通讯、生医和多媒体处理技术的积体化,以及半导体模型和制程等相关的知识与技能。
  • 「通讯与讯号处理」领域主要培育学生于光纤网络、无线行动通讯和相关高频电路等技术原理及实务制作能力,重点包括下一代行动通讯、RFID、高频天线设计、影音及讯号处理芯片设计等。

专题成果

2018 冬日学校 (with students from three Kerala universities, India)

2019电子系营队报名

This is an image
IEET认证

This is an image
 

 

创客工作坊

This is an image